Government Center Planning Work Group

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Dr. Philip Auger, Superintendent of Schools
  • Phil Bergeron, Public Works Director
  • John Boscardin, School Committee Designee
  • Curtis V. Givan, Town Council Designee
  • Dianne Izzo, School Committee Designee

  • Mary King, Director of Administration
  • William H. King, Town Council Designee
  • Nicole LaFontaine, Planning Director
  • Sheila McGauvran, School Committee Member
  • Gary Tedeschi, Building Official


To explore appropriate locations and building requirements for a combined Town and School Administration Facility.